Home » Articles » NCERT Syllabus Class 1- Class 12, Academic Session 2023-24

NCERT Syllabus Class 1- Class 12, Academic Session 2023-24

NCERT syllabus covers the curriculum, course structure, and exam pattern. The syllabus is designed in a flow so that students can go from basic to advanced topics. Also, all the topics are connected with each other.

NCERT Provides syllabus for Class 1, Class 2, Class 3, Class 4,  Class 5, Class 6, Class 7, Class 8,  Class 9, Class 10, Class 11, and Class 12.

NCERT syllabus is thoroughly covered in NCERT textbooks. So if students follow the textbooks, then they will be able to solve any problems and get good marks in the examination.

NCERT Syllabus

All the students from Class 1 to Class 12 are suggested to check the latest syllabus to do their exam preparation accordingly. Students are also encouraged to keep their eyes on the official website of NCERT for any updates related to the Syllabus.

To obtain good marks in the board exams, students should completely understand the curriculum and topics covered in the examination. The syllabus is published annually, and students should be aware of any updates. The NCERT syllabus is free to download for students so that students can design their study plan for the year.

Students should follow the official website of NCERT for the latest NCERT Syllabus.

Experts designed the most recent NCERT syllabus as per the CBSE curriculum.

FAQ About NCERT Syllabus

How should I follow the NCERT syllabus?

Students should follow each concept covered in the chapter and proceed step by step. They should properly understand the marks, questions, and answers pattern for each topic. Students can go through the NCERT Syllabus and the correct study materials like NCERT textbooks and NCERT solutions to get good marks in their examination.

Does Basictell provide NCERT Syllabus?

Basictell will update students of all classes about the NCERT syllabus. The most updated syllabus is currently available on the NCERT Official Website.

For more news on
follow us on Google News