Indian Constitution QuizCurrency QuizNational Days QuizWorld Days QuizFamous Quotation QuizBanking Awareness QuizParliament QuizIndian History QuizEnvironmental Science QuizGeography QuizIndian Geography QuizPrize & Awards Quiz Physics QuizBasic GK QuizBiology QuizChemistry QuizMarketing Aptitude QuizComputer Knowledge Quiz


Single Word QuizSynonyms QuizAntonyms QuizSingular-Plural QuizCollective Words QuizParts of Speech Quiz


Ratio & Proportion QuizPer cent QuizInterest QuizProfit Loss QuizAverages QuizLCM & HCF Quiz


Coding & Decoding QuizRelationship QuizLetter series QuizNumber series QuizOdd man out Quiz

General Knowledge :: Indian Constitution

Why General Knowledge Indian Constitution?

In this page you can learn and practice General Knowledge Questions and Answers on Indian Constitution with detailed solution. These questions and answers will help you to prepare for various competitive exams (UPSC, SSC, PSC, Bank, Railway, Insurance), Entrance Test (CAT, MAT, XAT) and Job interviews.

How to Practice General Knowledge Indian Constitution?

Basictell provides you MCQ and Multiple choice quiz type General Knowledge questions and answers on Indian Constitution. You can browse detailed answer with explanation on General Knowledge Indian Constitution and also can download as PDF Files and eBooks.

How to solve General Knowledge Indian Constitution problems for job Interviews?

At first you can try questions answers with exercises. Also discuss General Knowledge Indian Constitution questions and answers by practicing shortcut tricks and go through objective type exercises.

Indian Constitution :: Questions and Answers

Indian Constitution Page 8


Minimum age to be a member of Rajyasabha is;

A. 25 yr.
B. 30 yr.
C. 35 yr.
D. 40 yr.


*Minimum age to be a Chief minister is;

A. 25 yr.
B. 30 yr.
C. 35 yr.
D. 40 yr.


Chairman of Rajyasabha is;

A. President.
B. Vice president.
C. Prime minister.
D. Rajyapal.


Chairman of Planning commission is;

A. President.
B. Vice president.
C. Prime minister.
D. Speaker.


Time limit of loksabha is;

A. 1 yr.
B. 3 yr.
C. 4 yr.
D. 5 yr.